2012

Click on the Grid Reference to open a page with a map of the start point.

Saturday December 29, 2012 at 10:00 am A Christmas Mountain Walk 8.5 Miles SO282153
Saturday December 22, 2012 at 10:30 am To the Staple Edge Ridge 6.0 Miles SO623124
Wednesday December 12, 2012 at 10:00 am A Forest Amble 5.0 Miles SO628095
Saturday December 8, 2012 at 10:00 am A morning walk in December 4.5 Miles SO663116
Thursday December 6, 2012 at 10:00 am A Heritage walk around Garway & Skenfrith 6.5 Miles SO466226
Sunday December 2, 2012 at 10:00 am Tintern and Devils Pulpit 8.0 Miles SO564008
Thursday November 29, 2012 at 10:00 am Plump Hill Circular 9.0 Miles SO658169
Wednesday November 21, 2012 at 10:00 am Oxenhall Canal Walk 6.0 Miles SO699253
Wednesday November 14, 2012 at 10:00 am Coppet Hill 5.0 Miles SO590175
Sunday November 11, 2012 at 10:00 am Woolhope via Marcle Hill 9.0 Miles SO611358
Wednesday November 7, 2012 at 10:00 am Three Churches Walk 5.5 Miles SO559288
Wednesday October 31, 2012 at 10:00 am Forest Walk 5.0 Miles SO608070
Sunday October 28, 2012 at 10:00 am Autumn Forest Walk 8.0 Miles SO628095
Saturday October 20, 2012 at 10:00 am 8 Ponds 12.5 Miles SO623124
Thursday October 18, 2012 at 10:00 am Des Nellis Walk (1993) 5.0 Miles SO536099
Saturday October 13, 2012 at 10:00 am Pen Cerrig Calch 12.0 Miles SO218184
Thursday October 11, 2012 at 10:00 am Monmouth to Llangrove 9.5 Miles SO518136
Sunday October 7, 2012 at 10:00 am Coleford to a Pond 8.0 Miles SO576105
Wednesday October 3, 2012 at 10:00 am A Highmeadow Amble 4.5 Miles SO567129
Sunday September 30, 2012 at 10:00 am Meering Maend Meander 10.0 Miles SO659167
Thursday September 27, 2012 at 10:00 am Within Lydney Parish 5.0 Miles SO632019
Saturday September 22, 2012 at 10:00 am A Doward Circuit 9.0 Miles SO530163
Thursday September 20, 2012 at 10:00 am Hay-On -Wye Countryside 9.0 Miles SO229422
Saturday September 15, 2012 at 9:15 am Newnham to Lydney 10.0 Miles SO633025
Thursday September 13, 2012 at 10:00 am Cotswold Way Circular Number 9 13.5 Miles SO865095
Sunday September 9, 2012 at 10:00 am The Sugar Loaf 8.0 Miles SO232168
Thursday September 6, 2012 at 9:45 am Severn Way walk, River and Railway 5.5 Miles SO837761
Sunday September 2, 2012 at 10:00 am Parts of Three Castles 10.0 Miles SO457203
Thursday August 30, 2012 at 10:00 am Garway Hill 7.0 Miles SO465227
Saturday August 25, 2012 at 10:00 am Blaenavon to Goytre Wharf 10.0 Miles SO270078
Thursday August 23, 2012 at 10:00 am Talgarth a Castle a Chapel and a Nature Reserve 9.5 Miles SO153337
Wednesday August 22, 2012 at 10:00 am Circular Round Lydbrook 4.5 Miles SO604157
Saturday August 18, 2012 at 10:00 am Howle Hill and Bishop's Wood 8.0 Miles SO587204
Thursday August 16, 2012 at 6:00 pm Evening Walk from Bromsberrow Church 4.0 Miles SO743336
Wednesday August 15, 2012 at 10:00 am Views Along The Severn 9.0 Miles SO848258
Sunday August 12, 2012 at 10:00 am The Black Mountain Circuit 12.5 Miles SN848171
Thursday August 9, 2012 at 6:30 pm Evening walk 3.5 Miles SO692118
Saturday August 4, 2012 at 9:00 am A Capital Day Out 7.0 Miles SO634018
Wednesday August 1, 2012 at 2:00 pm An Afternoon Amble 6.0 Miles ST515922
Saturday July 28, 2012 at 10:00 am The Three Soudley Circles 9.5 Miles SO663115
Thursday July 26, 2012 at 10:00 am Ross to Townsend Farm or Hole in the Wall 4.0 Miles SO594240
Wednesday July 25, 2012 at 10:00 am Bryn Arw and Sugar Loaf 9.5 Miles SO292200
Saturday July 21, 2012 at 10:00 am Around Coppett Hill 7.0 Miles SO590175
Thursday July 19, 2012 at 10:00 am Yorkley Wander 6.0 Miles SO643069
Saturday July 14, 2012 at 10:00 am Wigpool and Dancing Green 12.0 Miles SO633233
Thursday July 12, 2012 at 7:30 am Bus Trip Gower Coastal Path Oxwich to Rhossili 12.0 Miles SO591130
Saturday July 7, 2012 at 10:00 am Beacons Way Circular Part 1 12.5 Miles SO328164
Thursday July 5, 2012 at 10:00 am Tramways, Quarries & Mines 7.5 Miles SO588086
Saturday June 30, 2012 at 10:00 am The Old Severn Bridge 10.0 Miles ST533919
Wednesday June 27, 2012 at 6:30 pm An Evening stroll around Lydney 4.0 Miles SO633025
Sunday June 24, 2012 at 10:00 am Exploring Historic Dean no 14 10.0 Miles ST558992
Thursday June 21, 2012 at 10:00 am Arlingham Loop 10.0 Miles SO750104
Wednesday June 20, 2012 at 7:00 pm Evening in the woods 4.5 Miles SO649127
Sunday June 17, 2012 at 10:00 am Wentwood to Penhow 11.0 Miles ST422948
Tuesday June 12, 2012 at 7:00 pm Kymin 3.0 Miles SO540124
Saturday June 9, 2012 at 10:00 am Coppett Hill 7.0 Miles SO581188
Tuesday June 5, 2012 at 7:00 pm A Jubilee Evening walk to May Hill 4.0 Miles SO714195
Thursday May 31, 2012 at 10:00 am Trellech - History and Wildflowers 7.0 Miles SO511053
Saturday May 26, 2012 at 10:00 am Buckholt Circuit 8.0 Miles SO506137
Thursday May 24, 2012 at 10:00 am Riverside walk 9.0 Miles SO818252
Saturday May 19, 2012 at 2:00 pm St. Anthony's Well 5.0 Miles SO667136
Wednesday May 16, 2012 at 10:00 am Putley 8.0 Miles SO637400
Sunday May 13, 2012 at 10:00 am Clytha Castle and the River Usk 7.0 Miles SO362086
Thursday May 10, 2012 at 10:00 am Llantillio 8.0 Miles SO399149
Saturday May 5, 2012 at 10:00 am Abergavenny to the Sugar Loaf 10.0 Miles SO297141
Thursday May 3, 2012 at 10:00 am Catbrook and back 8.0 Miles SO538011
Wednesday May 2, 2012 at 10:00 am Ruardean, Kiln Green, Howle Hill and Hope Mansell 6.0 Miles SO624177
Saturday April 28, 2012 at 10:00 am Redbrook to Trellech 11.0 Miles SO536099
Thursday April 26, 2012 at 10:00 am Monmouth & King's Wood 9.0 Miles SO505125
Tuesday April 24, 2012 at 10:00 am May Hill Bluebell Ramble 8.0 Miles SO722195
Sunday April 22, 2012 at 10:00 am Usk Valley 10.0 Miles SO373011
Tuesday April 17, 2012 at 10:00 am St Briavels Circular D 8.0 Miles SO559046
Sunday April 15, 2012 at 10:00 am Newnham To Soudley Ramble 8.0 Miles SO693120
Thursday April 12, 2012 at 10:00 am Vale of Ewyas 10.0 Miles SO289278
Sunday April 8, 2012 at 2:00 pm Whitebrook Wild Daffodils 5.0 Miles SO537051
Wednesday April 4, 2012 at 10:00 am A walk around Redmarley 9.0 Miles SO755312
Saturday March 31, 2012 at 10:00 am Devil's Chapel and beyond. 4.0 Miles SO607050
Wednesday March 28, 2012 at 10:00 am Severn view 7.0 Miles SO635034
Sunday March 25, 2012 at 10:00 am The Upleadon round. 8.0 Miles SO722260
Thursday March 22, 2012 at 10:00 am Raglan and a Castle 7.0 Miles SO413077
Saturday March 17, 2012 at 10:00 am Garway Hill 7.0 Miles SO466226
Thursday March 15, 2012 at 10:00 am Poets Path 1 8.0 Miles SO696317
Sunday March 11, 2012 at 10:00 am Exploring Historic Dean Walk No 2 5.5 Miles SO633034
Thursday March 8, 2012 at 10:00 am Lydbrook & English Bicknor 8.0 Miles SO590175
Tuesday March 6, 2012 at 10:00 am A Severn Views Ramble 4.5 Miles SO667137
Wednesday February 29, 2012 at 9:30 am Broakoak to Lydney 10.0 Miles SO634032
Saturday February 25, 2012 at 10:00 am Parkend & Mallards Pike 6.0 Miles SO628095
Thursday February 23, 2012 at 10:00 am Berkeley and River Severn Ramble. 10.0 Miles ST683993
Saturday February 18, 2012 at 10:00 am A Wander over Hatterrall Hill to Cymyoy. 9.0 Miles SO334222
Thursday February 16, 2012 at 10:00 am River Walk 9.0 Miles SO719138
Saturday February 11, 2012 at 2:00 pm Mallards Pike 4.0 Miles SO628094
Thursday February 9, 2012 at 10:00 am A Herefordshire Ramble. 9.0 Miles SO445305
Sunday February 5, 2012 at 10:00 am Painswick,Huddinknoll Hill,Stockend & Edge Common 7.0 Miles SO865095
Thursday February 2, 2012 at 10:00 am Trellech Wander 9.0 Miles SO511053
Sunday January 29, 2012 at 10:00 am CANCELLED - Hay Bluff and The Cats Back 10.0 Miles SO238374
Wednesday January 25, 2012 at 10:00 am Buckholt Hill and Newton Court 4.0 Miles SO510146
Saturday January 21, 2012 at 10:00 am The Severn at Westbury 7.0 Miles SO718139
Thursday January 19, 2012 at 10:00 am Framilode to Frampton Ramble 9.0 Miles SO750104
Saturday January 14, 2012 at 10:00 am Llangrove wander 7.0 Miles SO527192
Thursday January 12, 2012 at 10:00 am Ledbury To Eastnor Ramble 8.0 Miles SO709377
Sunday January 8, 2012 at 10:00 am Tintern 8.0 Miles SO558046
Sunday January 1, 2012 at 10:30 am Wenchford 4.0 Miles SO654080