2013

Click on the Grid Reference to open a page with a map of the start point.

Saturday December 28, 2013 at 10:00 am Plump Hill Ramble 8.0 Miles SO659170
Sunday December 22, 2013 at 10:00 am Newnham Walk 8.0 Miles SO691119
Saturday December 14, 2013 at 10:00 am Soudley - Cheesy Chips Walk 6.0 Miles SO658103
Tuesday December 10, 2013 at 10:00 am Kymin & Penallt 7.0 Miles SO536099
Sunday December 8, 2013 at 10:00 am Looking for the Coast 7.0 Miles ST536942
Tuesday December 3, 2013 at 10:00 am Alternative Walk and Leader 6.5 Miles SO718139
Thursday November 28, 2013 at 10:00 am Clydach Gorge - industry and nature 5.0 Miles SO231135
Saturday November 23, 2013 at 10:00 am Tintern Wire Works Car Park 6.0 Miles SO527001
Thursday November 21, 2013 at 10:00 am Norchard, Oldcroft and Pillowell 5.5 Miles SO629042
Tuesday November 19, 2013 at 10:00 am Mathon & Cradley 7.5 Miles SO734458
Sunday November 17, 2013 at 9:30 am Gloucestershire Way 2 10.0 Miles SO658169
Thursday November 14, 2013 at 10:00 am The Forest in Autumn Colour 8.0 Miles SO637025
Saturday November 9, 2013 at 10:00 am Round Tibberton 10.0 Miles SO772221
Wednesday November 6, 2013 at 10:00 am Blaisdon walk 5.5 Miles SO703172
Saturday November 2, 2013 at 9:30 am Bus ramble 5.0 Miles SO635030
Thursday October 31, 2013 at 10:00 am Viney Hill 9.5 Miles SO655080
Sunday October 27, 2013 at 9:00 am Tretower 10.0 Miles SO519136
Tuesday October 22, 2013 at 10:00 am Craig-y-dorth 5.0 Miles SO494105
Saturday October 19, 2013 at 10:00 am The End of Summer Ramble 2013 is to May Hill 12.5 Miles SO719139
Sunday October 13, 2013 at 10:00 am Black Mountain ridges and valleys 8.0 Miles SO255315
Saturday October 5, 2013 at 10:00 am Vale of Thornbury 9.0 Miles ST634901
Sunday September 29, 2013 at 10:00 am Grwyne Valley Walk 8.0 Miles SO284212
Thursday September 26, 2013 at 10:00 am South Malverns 9.5 Miles SO759369
Saturday September 21, 2013 at 9:00 am A Beacons Circuit 9.0 Miles SO519136
Sunday September 15, 2013 at 10:00 am Chepstow Round 12.0 Miles ST528944
Thursday September 12, 2013 at 10:00 am Hatterrall Hill and the crooked church 10.0 Miles SO334222
Sunday September 8, 2013 at 9:30 am Gloucestershire Way 1 10.0 Miles SO600063
Thursday September 5, 2013 at 10:00 am Sugar Loaf via Deri 8.5 Miles SO282153
Sunday September 1, 2013 at 10:00 am Forthampton Circuit and Severn Way 8.0 Miles SO845327
Thursday August 29, 2013 at 10:00 am Ballingham/Carey loop of the Wye 7.5 Miles SO575318
Sunday August 25, 2013 at 10:00 am Kymin and Monmouth 9.0 Miles SO538124
Tuesday August 20, 2013 at 10:00 am Bryn Arw and Skirrid 10.0 Miles SO330165
Saturday August 17, 2013 at 10:00 am The Wye and English Bicknor 6.5 Miles SO596144
Tuesday August 13, 2013 at 10:00 am CHANGED WALK 5.0 Miles SO600063
Sunday August 11, 2013 at 10:00 am Mortimer Forest 10.5 Miles SO498717
Thursday August 8, 2013 at 10:00 am Around Painswick: from the Beacon to the Valley 9.0 Miles SO866096
Saturday August 3, 2013 at 9:30 am Kingstone and Honeymoor 10.0 Miles SO549176
Thursday August 1, 2013 at 10:00 am Newland and Upper Redbrook 4.5 Miles SO553095
Thursday July 25, 2013 at 10:00 am Bredon Hill 10.0 Miles SO946368
Saturday July 20, 2013 at 10:00 am The Kymin, Redbrook and Penallt 7.0 Miles SO512129
Wednesday July 17, 2013 at 10:00 am River Walk 8.0 Miles SO789176
Tuesday July 9, 2013 at 10:00 am Walk around Tibberton & Taynton 8.0 Miles SO752226
Saturday July 6, 2013 at 10:00 am Gardens & Sculpture Show 5.0 Miles ST527972
Wednesday July 3, 2013 at 10:00 am Trellech and Gaer Wood 10.0 Miles SO512053
Sunday June 30, 2013 at 10:00 am A Monmouth Monster Mash 10.0 Miles SO512130
Thursday June 27, 2013 at 9:30 am A Black Mountains Circuit 10.0 Miles SO518136
Tuesday June 25, 2013 at 7:00 pm The Devil's Pulpit 3.5 Miles ST559994
Sunday June 23, 2013 at 10:00 am Redbrook, The Kymin and Staunton Stones 8.0 Miles SO536099
Friday June 21, 2013 at 7:00 pm Summer Solstice evening 4.0 Miles SO632019
Sunday June 16, 2013 at 10:00 am To find the Goose and Cuckoo 10.0 Miles SO312064
Thursday June 13, 2013 at 10:00 am Cribyn and Fan-y-Big 11.0 Miles SO075257
Sunday June 9, 2013 at 10:00 am Tony Drake Forest Memorial Walk 8.5 Miles SO624125
Thursday June 6, 2013 at 10:00 am How Caple and Sellack 11.0 Miles SO611306
Sunday June 2, 2013 at 10:00 am Croft Castle, hillfort and trees rooted in history 9.0 Miles SO426649
Wednesday May 29, 2013 at 10:00 am An Oxenhall Circuit 6.0 Miles SO699253
Saturday May 25, 2013 at 10:00 am The Kymin and Newland 7.0 Miles SO544108
Thursday May 23, 2013 at 10:00 am Aylburton & Rodmore Wander 8.0 Miles ST589993
Wednesday May 22, 2013 at 10:00 am Tony Drake Memorial Walk 9.0 Miles SO884137
Sunday May 19, 2013 at 10:00 am Steve's Birthday Walk 12.0 Miles SO509128
Thursday May 16, 2013 at 10:00 am Chartists’ Cave 6.5 Miles SO119130
Saturday May 11, 2013 at 10:00 am Wildlife Walk 7.0 Miles SO564008
Monday May 6, 2013 at 10:00 am A Highmeadow Stroll 5.0 Miles SO567129
Saturday May 4, 2013 at 10:00 am Star Wars Ramble - Bluebells 8.0 Miles SO629095
Wednesday May 1, 2013 at 10:00 am Redbrook and Newland 4.5 Miles SO539094
Sunday April 28, 2013 at 10:00 am Ross ARound 10.0 Miles SO593240
Wednesday April 24, 2013 at 12:00 pm F.O.D. ON TOUR 12.0 Miles TQ292797
Sunday April 21, 2013 at 10:00 am Tretower Castle 11.0 Miles SO186211
Thursday April 18, 2013 at 10:00 am Hoarwithy and the River Wye 6.0 Miles SO546294
Sunday April 14, 2013 at 10:00 am Lower Redbrook to Trellech 10.0 Miles SO536099
Saturday April 6, 2013 at 10:00 am A Skenfrith Circuit 7.0 Miles SO477174
Thursday April 4, 2013 at 10:00 am Lord Hereford's Knob (Twmpa) & Nant Bwch 8.5 Miles SO236351
Saturday March 30, 2013 at 10:00 am CANCELLED - Chepstow Ramble 10.0 Miles ST527972
Tuesday March 26, 2013 at 10:00 am Woodland Walk 5.0 Miles SO588086
Thursday March 21, 2013 at 10:00 am Coppet Hill and the Bicknors 9.0 Miles SO590175
Sunday March 17, 2013 at 10:00 am The full circles of Soudley 9.5 Miles SO663116
Thursday March 14, 2013 at 10:00 am Llangattock & Craig y Cilau 8.5 Miles SO212177
Thursday March 7, 2013 at 10:00 am Sugarloaf via Deri 8.5 Miles SO282153
Thursday February 28, 2013 at 10:00 am A Wye Gorge Loop 7.0 Miles SO536099
Tuesday February 26, 2013 at 10:00 am May Hill Soup Kitchen 4.5 Miles SO708206
Saturday February 23, 2013 at 10:00 am From the Wilderness to Beechenhurst 8.0 Miles SO659169
Thursday February 21, 2013 at 10:00 am Bream Amble 8.0 Miles SO605060
Thursday February 14, 2013 at 10:00 am Tibberton Circular NOW CANCELLED 8.0 Miles SO752226
Sunday February 10, 2013 at 10:00 am New Knee Tester. 4.0 Miles SO624125
Thursday February 7, 2013 at 10:00 am The Pludds and Ruardean Hill 4.5 Miles SO624177
Saturday February 2, 2013 at 10:00 am Sculpture Trail 4.5 Miles SO623124
Wednesday January 30, 2013 at 10:00 am CANCELLED - Peterstow amd Bridstow 5.8 Miles SO594239
Sunday January 27, 2013 at 10:00 am Views of a Wind Turbine 5.0 Miles SO558045
Wednesday January 23, 2013 at 10:00 am CANCELLED: Ballingham loop of the Wye 7.5 Miles SO575318
Thursday January 17, 2013 at 10:00 am Ramble around Tibberton & Rudford 8.0 Miles SO773222
Sunday January 13, 2013 at 10:00 am Views from the Malverns 9.0 Miles SO765382
Wednesday January 9, 2013 at 10:00 am St Briavels and the Wye 8.0 Miles SO558045
Sunday January 6, 2013 at 10:00 am A Cannop Ponds walk 8.0 Miles SO608108
Tuesday January 1, 2013 at 10:30 am New Years Day Amble 4.0 Miles SO624125