2014

Click on the Grid Reference to open a page with a map of the start point.

Tuesday December 23, 2014 at 10:00 am Malcolms Birthday Walk 7.0 Miles SO526001
Thursday December 18, 2014 at 10:00 am Awre Circular 9.0 Miles SO670071
Saturday December 13, 2014 at 10:00 am Soudley 6 Cheesy Chips 1 5.5 Miles SO658103
Thursday December 11, 2014 at 10:30 am Christmas Walk: Cannop Valley Trail 4.5 Miles SO619062
Thursday December 11, 2014 at 9:30 am Christmas Walk: The Cannop Horseshoe 8.0 Miles SO619062
Tuesday December 9, 2014 at 9:30 am Wentwood 12.0 Miles ST422948
Sunday December 7, 2014 at 10:00 am Patrishow, Garn Wen and Y Gaer 9.0 Miles SO306222
Wednesday December 3, 2014 at 10:00 am Two brooks and a river 8.5 Miles SO537098
Saturday November 29, 2014 at 10:00 am Viney Incline 8 10.0 Miles SO627096
Tuesday November 25, 2014 at 9:30 am Redbrook 13.0 Miles SO536099
Saturday November 22, 2014 at 10:00 am A Huntley Village Stroll 8.0 Miles SO713196
Thursday November 20, 2014 at 10:00 am Sculptures in the Trees 5.0 Miles ST540916
Tuesday November 18, 2014 at 9:30 am Lydbrook: two wet bridges and one dry 12.0 Miles SO597169
Sunday November 16, 2014 at 9:30 am Clytha Hill and Usk Valley 9.0 Miles SO518136
Saturday November 15, 2014 at 10:00 am Nature Reserves and Some Sculptures 4.5 Miles SO623124
Thursday November 13, 2014 at 10:00 am Nagshead and Bicslade Valley 6.0 Miles SO607085
Sunday November 9, 2014 at 10:00 am River Severn Walk 10.0 Miles SO696113
Wednesday November 5, 2014 at 10:00 am Roger's Gorsley Walk 10.0 Miles SO676260
Saturday November 1, 2014 at 10:00 am Beginning of Winter Ramble 8.0 Miles SO527001
Saturday October 25, 2014 at 10:00 am Rhos Dirion and The Dragon's Back 10.5 Miles SO174297
Sunday October 19, 2014 at 9:30 am Glos Way 4 11.5 Miles SO827188
Thursday October 16, 2014 at 10:00 am Around Cleddon and Catbrook 9.0 Miles SO511053
Sunday October 12, 2014 at 10:00 am Monmouth Walk 12.0 Miles SO509128
Thursday October 9, 2014 at 10:00 am Wye walk 10.2 Miles SO593240
Sunday October 5, 2014 at 10:00 am Above Llangattock 8.0 Miles SO214181
Sunday September 28, 2014 at 9:30 am Hampton and Lugg Meadows. 8.0 Miles SO550176
Thursday September 25, 2014 at 10:00 am North Malverns 12.0 Miles SO771469
Sunday September 21, 2014 at 10:00 am Step Back in Time 7.0 Miles SO930152
Wednesday September 17, 2014 at 10:00 am Hewelsfield Church 10.0 Miles SO567021
Sunday September 14, 2014 at 10:00 am The 'Resistance' Horseshoe 9.5 Miles SO288329
Thursday September 11, 2014 at 10:00 am Forest Walk 8.0 Miles SO627096
Sunday September 7, 2014 at 10:00 am Hasfield circular 10.0 Miles SO792294
Wednesday September 3, 2014 at 10:00 am Upton Bishop Circular 7.5 Miles SO641269
Sunday August 31, 2014 at 10:00 am Bibury Walk 10.0 Miles SP115067
Thursday August 28, 2014 at 10:00 am Devauden hills & valleys 9.0 Miles ST468977
Monday August 25, 2014 at 10:00 am Buck stone walk 5.0 Miles SO568129
Saturday August 23, 2014 at 10:00 am Northern Quarter 5.0 Miles SO646159
Wednesday August 20, 2014 at 10:00 am To Fan-y-big and Cribyn 12.0 Miles SO055176
Sunday August 17, 2014 at 10:00 am The Blacksmith's Anvil 11.0 Miles SO253285
Wednesday August 13, 2014 at 10:00 am Cotswold views and valleys, and a Gothic mansion. 8.5 Miles SO794013
Sunday August 10, 2014 at 10:00 am The Bridges of Monmouth. 6.0 Miles SO505125
Wednesday August 6, 2014 at 7:00 pm Anniversary Walk 4.0 Miles SO621153
Saturday August 2, 2014 at 10:00 am A walk in the forest 10.0 Miles SO624125
Thursday July 31, 2014 at 10:00 am Woolhope & Marcle Hill 6.5 Miles SO611358
Sunday July 27, 2014 at 10:00 am Hatterall, Twmpa and the Cat 12.5 Miles SO288329
Thursday July 24, 2014 at 7:00 pm Hill and Lake 4.0 Miles SO623124
Tuesday July 22, 2014 at 10:00 am Villages and valleys 11.0 Miles SO939128
Sunday July 20, 2014 at 10:00 am Newham to The Rising Sun Mosley Green 11.0 Miles SO691119
Tuesday July 15, 2014 at 10:00 am Bryn Arw & Sugar Loaf 9.5 Miles SO292200
Saturday July 12, 2014 at 10:30 am Radnor - Waterfalls and Heathland 10.5 Miles SO186598
Wednesday July 9, 2014 at 9:30 am Brecon Beacons 10.0 Miles SO518135
Sunday July 6, 2014 at 10:00 am Redmarley and the Poets Path No1 10.0 Miles SO763314
Thursday July 3, 2014 at 7:00 pm Below the Kymin 4.0 Miles SO536099
Sunday June 29, 2014 at 10:00 am Along the Edge 11.0 Miles SO659170
Thursday June 26, 2014 at 7:00 pm Blaisdon Area 3.5 Miles SO703169
Tuesday June 24, 2014 at 10:00 am Blorenge 7.0 Miles SO286134
Sunday June 22, 2014 at 10:00 am Newnham walk 8.5 Miles SO691119
Wednesday June 18, 2014 at 6:30 pm Westbury Evening stroll 4.0 Miles SO718139
Saturday June 14, 2014 at 10:00 am Beechenhurst Trail 8.0 Miles SO624125
Tuesday June 10, 2014 at 10:00 am Kensley Circular 6.5 Miles SO624125
Sunday June 8, 2014 at 9:30 am Usk Valley Walk 10.0 Miles SO519136
Thursday June 5, 2014 at 10:00 am Walk 6 from Exploring Historic Dean in Reverse 6.5 Miles SO558045
Sunday June 1, 2014 at 10:00 am Llanthony Priory 12.0 Miles SO288278
Wednesday May 28, 2014 at 10:00 am Skenfrith and West Monnow River 6.0 Miles SO457202
Saturday May 24, 2014 at 10:00 am POSTPONED - Llanthony Valley (both sides) 10.5 Miles SO289278
Thursday May 22, 2014 at 10:00 am Craig-y-dorth 6.0 Miles SO493104
Monday May 19, 2014 at 9:20 am Shropshire Double Part 2 11.0 Miles SO325883
Sunday May 18, 2014 at 10:00 am Shropshire Double Part 1 10.5 Miles SO393965
Saturday May 17, 2014 at 10:00 am FOREST VARIETY 8.0 Miles SO607153
Thursday May 15, 2014 at 10:00 am Garren explore 8.5 Miles SO526192
Sunday May 11, 2014 at 9:30 am Gloucestershire Way 3 10.0 Miles SO713195
Thursday May 8, 2014 at 10:00 am Fownhope to Mordiford 9.5 Miles SO580341
Sunday May 4, 2014 at 10:00 am Newton Court 8.5 Miles SO519136
Saturday May 3, 2014 at 9:45 am Wye Valley Walk day 3 11.0 Miles SO467402
Friday May 2, 2014 at 9:45 am Wye Valley Walk Day 2 9.5 Miles SO335445
Thursday May 1, 2014 at 9:45 am Wye Valley Walk 2014 Day 1 11.0 Miles SO229422
Sunday April 27, 2014 at 2:30 pm Forest Activity Festival and Walk 3.0 Miles SO620121
Saturday April 26, 2014 at 10:00 am Welshbury Wood 10.0 Miles SO649127
Thursday April 24, 2014 at 10:00 am In search of wild garlic 8.0 Miles ST529944
Sunday April 20, 2014 at 10:00 am Kymin to Coleford 10.0 Miles SO527124
Tuesday April 15, 2014 at 10:00 am Caerphilly Common 9.0 Miles ST156852
Saturday April 12, 2014 at 10:00 am Tintern to Trellech and back. 10.0 Miles SO527001
Thursday April 10, 2014 at 10:00 am Forest in Springtime 5.0 Miles SO620075
Sunday April 6, 2014 at 10:00 am Dymock Woods & Daffodils 8.0 Miles SO722260
Wednesday April 2, 2014 at 9:20 am Herefordshire Trail-Little Dewchurch to Ross 9.5 Miles SO593239
Sunday March 30, 2014 at 10:00 am Clocks go forward walk at the Skirrid 9.0 Miles SO328164
Thursday March 27, 2014 at 10:00 am Clydach Gorge Circuit 8.5 Miles SO231135
Sunday March 23, 2014 at 10:00 am Soudley Circles 9.5 Miles SO658103
Thursday March 20, 2014 at 10:00 am Part of the Geopark Way from Knightwick 7.0 Miles SO731558
Saturday March 15, 2014 at 10:00 am The Gloswysihurstshire Trailway 10.0 Miles SO624125
Thursday March 13, 2014 at 10:00 am Cranham Walk 7.0 Miles SO890124
Tuesday March 11, 2014 at 10:00 am Mosey around Moseley 10.0 Miles SO631086
Sunday March 9, 2014 at 10:00 am Cannop Ponds Ramble 8.0 Miles SO608109
Tuesday March 4, 2014 at 10:00 am Southern Malverns 9.0 Miles SO759369
Wednesday February 26, 2014 at 10:00 am Newland circular 7.5 Miles SO536099
Sunday February 23, 2014 at 10:00 am The Toadsmoor Valley 10.0 Miles SO864028
Thursday February 20, 2014 at 10:00 am Blackpool and Soudley Valleys 9.5 Miles SO655080
Sunday February 16, 2014 at 10:00 am Speculation Ramble 8.0 Miles SO612135
Thursday February 13, 2014 at 10:00 am Westbury on Severn and Pope's Hill 7.0 Miles SO719139
Sunday February 9, 2014 at 10:00 am Walk 11, Exploring Historic Dean 7.5 Miles SO656180
Tuesday February 4, 2014 at 10:00 am Coppet Hill 5.5 Miles SO590175
Sunday February 2, 2014 at 10:00 am Newent Mid winter walk 8.0 Miles SO722260
Tuesday January 28, 2014 at 10:00 am Morning Ramble 4.5 Miles SO624125
Saturday January 18, 2014 at 10:00 am Lydney Docks 7.0 Miles SO647014
Thursday January 16, 2014 at 10:00 am Herefordshire Trail over Garway Hill 9.0 Miles SO419256
Sunday January 12, 2014 at 10:00 am Coleford Ramble 8.0 Miles SO576105
Tuesday January 7, 2014 at 10:00 am Morning Walk 5.5 Miles SO703169
Sunday January 5, 2014 at 10:00 am Me Burfdy Walk 5.0 Miles SO607099
Wednesday January 1, 2014 at 10:00 am New Year - New Start, Walk in the Woods 5.0 Miles SO624125