2018

Click on the Grid Reference to open a page with a map of the start point.

Wednesday April 18, 2018 at 10:00 am Llyn Peninsula 33.0 Miles SH496377
Tuesday April 17, 2018 at 10:00 am From Pike to Pill 12.0 Miles SO636092
Thursday April 12, 2018 at 10:00 am 40 th Anniversary Walk 8.0 Miles SO706206
Tuesday April 10, 2018 at 10:00 am Walk with a view 9.0 Miles SO637025
Sunday April 8, 2018 at 10:00 am Soudley Circles in the Spring 10.0 Miles SO663116
Saturday April 7, 2018 at 10:00 am Hay Bluff and Cat's Back 11.0 Miles SO288328
Thursday March 29, 2018 at 10:00 am Sugar Loaf 6.3 Miles SO289167
Tuesday March 27, 2018 at 10:00 am Walk from Ross on Wye 9.0 Miles SO598232
Sunday March 25, 2018 at 10:00 am Wye Valley Wander 10.0 Miles ST527972
Wednesday March 21, 2018 at 10:00 am Spring Time 5.0 Miles SO587085
Sunday March 18, 2018 at 10:00 am Wysis Way 6 - Circular Ramble 10.0 Miles SO714196
Saturday March 17, 2018 at 10:00 am An early spring walk round Tor y Foel 9.0 Miles SO113229
Thursday March 15, 2018 at 10:00 am Newland and the Kymin 7.6 Miles SO536099
Sunday March 11, 2018 at 10:00 am The Dark Side of Tintern 8.5 Miles SO527001
Saturday March 10, 2018 at 10:00 am Chartist Cave 9.5 Miles SO155195
Sunday March 4, 2018 at 10:00 am Rocking Around the Caves 2nd Attempt 9.0 Miles SO548157
Tuesday February 27, 2018 at 10:00 am Short Winter Walk 6.5 Miles SO662115
Sunday February 25, 2018 at 10:00 am Wysis Way 5 circular ramble 10.5 Miles SO664186
Thursday February 22, 2018 at 10:00 am A Bristol Bonanaza 10.5 Miles ST558718
Sunday February 18, 2018 at 9:30 am Early spring meander in Monmouthshire 9.0 Miles SO379168
Wednesday February 14, 2018 at 10:00 am A romantic ramble - Huntley 8.5 Miles SO714196
Sunday February 11, 2018 at 1:30 pm Short afternoon ramble, Newnham 4.5 Miles SO691119
Thursday February 8, 2018 at 10:00 am Explore Llangrove and Welsh Newton areas 8.0 Miles SO526192
Saturday February 3, 2018 at 9:30 am Winter Walk over Tor-y-Foel 10.0 Miles SO155196
Tuesday January 30, 2018 at 10:00 am Forest ramble 7.4 Miles SO628096
Sunday January 28, 2018 at 10:00 am A walk around Lydney 8.5 Miles SO635034
Tuesday January 23, 2018 at 9:30 am Exploration of the Southern Malverns 9.0 Miles SO759369
Thursday January 18, 2018 at 10:00 am Forest Walk 8.0 Miles SO649127
Sunday January 14, 2018 at 10:00 am Winter Walk from Coleford 8.0 Miles SO577105
Thursday January 11, 2018 at 10:00 am The Starlings of Avalon 9.0 Miles ST450396
Sunday January 7, 2018 at 10:00 am Stones and viewpoints 8.0 Miles SO536099
Thursday January 4, 2018 at 10:00 am Cotswold views and a Gothic mansion 8.5 Miles SO794013
Monday January 1, 2018 at 10:30 am Happy Nerw Year's Ramble 5.5 Miles SO650128